top of page

The Nowak Family


A month ago I was at an end of the school year party with Phil and his wife Dana, and son, Decker. Just like any other event, I had my camera out and was snapping away. Little Decker loved the look of my camera and was all smiles for me!

When Phil and Dana asked me to take family/ maternity pictures for them, I was thrilled! Dana suggested that we meet at the Virginia Arboretum in Boyce, VA. Although the sun was bright and the temperature was at a sweltering 90 degrees, the lighting was great! There were also many spots along the way that were picture perfect.

As we walked around the arboretum, I had a chance to chat with Phil and Dana. Dana is expecting her second child in early October and has the cutest baby bump going on. I can't wait to meet her little baby girl!

While talking to the couple, I couldn't help but notice the love and affection between the two of them. Even though it was hotter than anything, they still snuggled up next to each other for the pictures! Not to mention the way they love and care for their son, Decker, too!

Stay tuned for newborn pictures once baby #2 gets here in the fall!

-Lauren

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page